Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Hialeah & Weston, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience was Awesome every one was professional. I like that I was seeing right away no waiting.
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
A very pleasant and professional experience, in an ultra clean setting. I’ll never go anywhere else for vein treatment! Thanks to the staff
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
A top notch medical office. All areextremely knowledgeable and efficient staff. I highly recommend this office. One of the best specialists office I have ever experienced.
Nadine L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Great staff!!!
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
nice and comfortable
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
very nice and comfortable the treatment was good i felt like home with family.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The office was unbelievable clean and all safety standards , I like the idea to wait on the car until appointment time
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
VERY NICE OFFICE AND CREW DR YAEL D MYERS TAKE TIME AND CARE TO PATIENTS
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent!!!
Maria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Always friendly and very professional
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Great, friendly, and very competent staff and professionals. Little wait time.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
All the staff is very polite and careful. The doctor is very professional, helpful and concerned, A team you can trust.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone from Renee at the front all the way to Dr. Soffer is wonderful
Dennis "Wayne" A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
My dermatologist referred me to Dr Soffer and all I can say is I wish I had been referred sooner.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
As always - prompt and professional
Batia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience!
Marcus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant, professional, cordial, comfortable most of all my concerns were addressed and met.
Edyta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Very friendly staff and environment. Appointment was on time as per schedule.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
A very efficiently run process for treating varicose veins. I’ve been happy with the results.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette   Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Mily  Sartorio
    Mily Sartorio
    Billing Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                   

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment