How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Deerfield Beach, & Weston, FL

109 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly and attentive staff
Charyl L.
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Dennis J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fast check-in, EKG completed, Consulted with Dr Soffer and out in 30 minutes with positive feedback
Philip B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I would like to acknowledge Ana for her assistance and kindness during my visit.
Carla R.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience was awesome it was quick and sufficient
Tainet G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Best office ever, best Doctors I have ever met
Michael S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Nothing is more reassuring, when you have the best In his field watching over your health.
Sheaffa D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nurse Cecilia was great.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Amaizing service. No waiting and very friendly staff
Maria P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great service! Very little wait. I’ve been a patient of Soffer Health for 5 years
Joann S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Soffer and staff are amazing!
Liana M.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff and nurses are so friendly and helpful. I get my veins done regularly and feel great! The Nurse Practitioner Cecilia is gentle, sweet and very caring.
Luis F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and treated with the utmost attention.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have 100% trust with everyone at Soffer health.
Aida D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Good very efficient and fast
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/16/20
No one has more years of experience and the best hands to make your legs look beautiful than Dr. Ariel Soffer!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great service
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/16/20
The entire staff is welcoming, the facility is super clean and makes me fell safe with covid pandemic and everyone is super professional! I high recommend Dr. Soffer to all of my family and friends. Thank you for having my legs look beautiful :)
Yanin S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff is very professional, amiable, the clinic spotless. I am very satisfied with their services, and results.
Arthur F.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff were very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable during my visit and will highly recommend this office

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment