Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, & Weston, FL

115 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEATRIZ H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellente service and very professional
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/19/21
I understand NPs are trained to interpret tests, access patient needs diagnose disease and become involved with treatment plans. That is what will happen if you sign up and complete your training. But, those qualities aside, in the years I have been a patient, the best thing that ever occurred in your office was adding Dina as your NP. She is a great listener, she responds with a well reasoned answer, she is informed, she is sympathetic and best of all her response is medically sound and well reasoned.
Erica M.
Submitted 05/18/21
I truly cannot say enough about Dr. Yael Myers. She is a TRUE GEM! The passion and care that she has for her patients is unmatched. I’m so grateful that I’ve finally found a Doctor that truly cares about my husband and I’s well-being. She’s patient, she listens and does not play games when it comes to your health. She is the best of THE BEST! The office staff is friendly and so amazing. Definitely a 5 star experience from the moment you walk in. If you are considering Soffer Health and Dr. Myers as your Physician, please do not hesitate. You are in GREAT hands! P.S: She’s funny too.
Freddy B.
Submitted 12/24/20
I had a great experience. They are very professional, and provide great customer service. They follow up with you, even during the holidays. I have been really pleased with their services.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great staffing , very friendly and always very professional
Sasha H.
Submitted 11/16/20
So happy with Dr. Soffer and his team. Very professional I will definitely recommend him.
Alfredo S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly and attentive staff
Charyl L.
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Dennis J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fast check-in, EKG completed, Consulted with Dr Soffer and out in 30 minutes with positive feedback
Philip B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I would like to acknowledge Ana for her assistance and kindness during my visit.
Carla R.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience was awesome it was quick and sufficient
Tainet G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Best office ever, best Doctors I have ever met
Michael S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Nothing is more reassuring, when you have the best In his field watching over your health.
Sheaffa D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nurse Cecilia was great.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Amaizing service. No waiting and very friendly staff
Maria P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great service! Very little wait. I’ve been a patient of Soffer Health for 5 years
Joann S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Soffer and staff are amazing!
Liana M.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff and nurses are so friendly and helpful. I get my veins done regularly and feel great! The Nurse Practitioner Cecilia is gentle, sweet and very caring.
Luis F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and treated with the utmost attention.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have 100% trust with everyone at Soffer health.

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator
  • Dina  Bielski
    Dina Bielski
    APRN-C


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment