Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Deerfield Beach, & Weston, FL

29 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose D.
Submitted 05/26/20
VERY NICE OFFICE AND CREW DR YAEL D MYERS TAKE TIME AND CARE TO PATIENTS
Mary P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent!!!
Maria Y.
Submitted 05/21/20
Always friendly and very professional
David D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great, friendly, and very competent staff and professionals. Little wait time.
Veronica S.
Submitted 05/19/20
All the staff is very polite and careful. The doctor is very professional, helpful and concerned, A team you can trust.
Joann S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone from Renee at the front all the way to Dr. Soffer is wonderful
Dennis "Wayne" A.
Submitted 05/14/20
My dermatologist referred me to Dr Soffer and all I can say is I wish I had been referred sooner.
David W.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always - prompt and professional
Batia L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience!
Marcus T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Pleasant, professional, cordial, comfortable most of all my concerns were addressed and met.
Edyta L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very friendly staff and environment. Appointment was on time as per schedule.
Randy D.
Submitted 05/07/20
A very efficiently run process for treating varicose veins. I’ve been happy with the results.
Gail B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great
Dannia M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Staff was very friendly and caring. Offices very clean and sanitized, very well kept and organized.
Ronell J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent, first class service. Friendly And knowledgeable staff!
Sonja B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Friendly, understanding and accommodating by phone making the appointment. Strict screening and expectations at the door upon entering. Staff used protection and bottles of sanitizer everywhere. Thank you!
Vivian J.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is amazing they go above an beyond to make sure that all your medical needs are met, everyone is very nice, personable, and very professional. Dr. Suffer is the Best he Listens, explains and very conscientious. I look forward to my visits. Thank you Dr. Suffer for a great. experience.
Samuel A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent service
Lawrence L.
Submitted 04/18/20
I received concerned care by phone and was advised that the office would follow up with me next week. Highly satisfied.
James C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience with Cecile! She was very helpful and knowledgeable

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment