Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Hialeah & Weston, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Hi Dr. M. and Dina, You guys are amazing “menches” and we are so appreciative of your expert and kind care and and consideration regarding our health. ❣️ We will keep you up to date with the back surgery August 5th. Hopefully we’ll be on the next boat
BEATRIZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellente service and very professional
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I understand NPs are trained to interpret tests, access patient needs diagnose disease and become involved with treatment plans. That is what will happen if you sign up and complete your training. But, those qualities aside, in the years I have been a patient, the best thing that ever occurred in your office was adding Dina as your NP. She is a great listener, she responds with a well reasoned answer, she is informed, she is sympathetic and best of all her response is medically sound and well reasoned.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I truly cannot say enough about Dr. Yael Myers. She is a TRUE GEM! The passion and care that she has for her patients is unmatched. I’m so grateful that I’ve finally found a Doctor that truly cares about my husband and I’s well-being. She’s patient, she listens and does not play games when it comes to your health. She is the best of THE BEST! The office staff is friendly and so amazing. Definitely a 5 star experience from the moment you walk in. If you are considering Soffer Health and Dr. Myers as your Physician, please do not hesitate. You are in GREAT hands! P.S: She’s funny too.
Freddy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
I had a great experience. They are very professional, and provide great customer service. They follow up with you, even during the holidays. I have been really pleased with their services.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great staffing , very friendly and always very professional
Sasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
So happy with Dr. Soffer and his team. Very professional I will definitely recommend him.
Alfredo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Friendly and attentive staff
Charyl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Fast check-in, EKG completed, Consulted with Dr Soffer and out in 30 minutes with positive feedback
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I would like to acknowledge Ana for her assistance and kindness during my visit.
Carla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience was awesome it was quick and sufficient
Tainet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Best office ever, best Doctors I have ever met
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Nothing is more reassuring, when you have the best In his field watching over your health.
Sheaffa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Nurse Cecilia was great.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Amaizing service. No waiting and very friendly staff
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great service! Very little wait. I’ve been a patient of Soffer Health for 5 years
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Soffer and staff are amazing!
Liana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff and nurses are so friendly and helpful. I get my veins done regularly and feel great! The Nurse Practitioner Cecilia is gentle, sweet and very caring.
Luis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and treated with the utmost attention.

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette   Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Mily  Sartorio
    Mily Sartorio
    Billing Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                   

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment