How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Deerfield Beach, & Weston, FL

74 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa P.
Submitted 08/12/20
great atention and competition!
Christina N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Every experience I have at Soffer Health is AWESOME :)
Marlen L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Very pleased.
Alex S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Convenient COVID-19 Testing.
Shantal F.
Submitted 08/05/20
The lady that help me with the Covid test was so nice. Very professional.
Isimely D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/01/20
I was able to get the answers for my vein problem and will be able to get the help
Norma B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Came for a heart checkup and PA Lori Eduartez was very professional and compassionate. It feels good to come to a place were the Caregivers are personable, kind, compassionate and professional. Rene the office manager was very accurate and kind and Ana the technician too. GOD bless you all!
David L.
Submitted 07/29/20
My wife and I took the covid test Everyone there was courteous and very helpful — and yes it was negative
Ester B.
Submitted 07/29/20
The clinic is so pleasant and professional, everything went on time, and I was answered on all of the questions I had, highly recommended:)
Henry N.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excelent
Vanessa G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Prompt and excelent service. All persons involved assisted me and my family with great profesionaiism!!!
Mary P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent service!! 100% satisfied
Reinaldo M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Muy buena
Mini B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fast ,efficient.
Eileen J.
Submitted 07/22/20
The Doctor was great, she was a good listener and sympathetic and quick and easy. Staff was awesome!!Thank you!
Natalia N.
Submitted 07/21/20
I got a quick appointment for COVID testing and once arrived was assisted promptly without any hesitations. Thank you
Anabelle C.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff at this facility is efficient Kent kind and answer all of your questions.
Marisabel D.
Submitted 07/17/20
I have lymphedema in my leg and the first moment I met dr Soffer he was very kind and eager to help me. He is very professional and the staff is awesome! I am so happy I found a Doctor like Dr Soffer
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very clean facility and caring staff, nurses.

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment