Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Hialeah & Weston, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I have lymphedema in my leg and the first moment I met dr Soffer he was very kind and eager to help me. He is very professional and the staff is awesome! I am so happy I found a Doctor like Dr Soffer
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very clean facility and caring staff, nurses.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly staff very attentive
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Charyl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
The visit went well.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
People are friendly and knowledgeable. Treatments are given with professionalism and everyone is working in COVID environment with proper procedures being followed.
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Great! Renne is the best
Suzy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great vein scalatherapy!
Liz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing the doctor Cecilia wonderful ❤️❤️❤️❤️ And Tania
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and professional staff
Mariela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Professionals that care about you and make you feel welcome.
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience is always awesome at Soffer :)
Simona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; I always have a positive experience at this office.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent Four Stars
Claire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent as always!
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Soffer's office is well run, has caring & considerate employees who take the time to answer your questions & explain follow-up. A nice experience!
Jasiel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Amazing staff
Racquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone that I had contact with were extremely caring and professional. Clean office.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Efficient
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing, such nice people!

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette   Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Mily  Sartorio
    Mily Sartorio
    Billing Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                   

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment