Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Hialeah & Weston, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dannia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Staff was very friendly and caring. Offices very clean and sanitized, very well kept and organized.
Ronell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent, first class service. Friendly And knowledgeable staff!
Sonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Friendly, understanding and accommodating by phone making the appointment. Strict screening and expectations at the door upon entering. Staff used protection and bottles of sanitizer everywhere. Thank you!
Vivian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is amazing they go above an beyond to make sure that all your medical needs are met, everyone is very nice, personable, and very professional. Dr. Suffer is the Best he Listens, explains and very conscientious. I look forward to my visits. Thank you Dr. Suffer for a great. experience.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Excellent service
Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
I received concerned care by phone and was advised that the office would follow up with me next week. Highly satisfied.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Great experience with Cecile! She was very helpful and knowledgeable
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Soffer is a great doctor my experience with his practice is amazing.. i also recommend Dr Myers she is caring and gives you attention.
Maria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Super professional and attentive
Gavriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Cecilia called me to ask about my medication and blood pressure
Sherry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
The very first and only doctor that called me about how IAM doing, even though I've heard from other doctors. Ty I appreciate it.
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
GOOODD
Rene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
VERY SATISFIED
Dannia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Every staff member is extremely caring, helpful and attentive. They called after procedure to follow up and to see how was feeling. I would definitely recommend Dr. Soffer, I applaud all of you!!
Jaimee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Highly impressed with Dr.Soffer and his staff. Professional, courteous, timely. Managed my care during a tough transition with Covid. Grateful for all the staff’s efforts
Jackson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Excellent

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette   Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Mily  Sartorio
    Mily Sartorio
    Billing Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                   

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment