Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Hialeah & Weston, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reinaldo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic
Raul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing service all went well.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
great atention and competition!
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Every experience I have at Soffer Health is AWESOME :)
Marlen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Very pleased.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Convenient COVID-19 Testing.
Shantal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
The lady that help me with the Covid test was so nice. Very professional.
Isimely D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service!
Nancy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
I was able to get the answers for my vein problem and will be able to get the help
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Came for a heart checkup and PA Lori Eduartez was very professional and compassionate. It feels good to come to a place were the Caregivers are personable, kind, compassionate and professional. Rene the office manager was very accurate and kind and Ana the technician too. GOD bless you all!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
My wife and I took the covid test Everyone there was courteous and very helpful — and yes it was negative
Ester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
The clinic is so pleasant and professional, everything went on time, and I was answered on all of the questions I had, highly recommended:)
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Excelent
Vanessa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Prompt and excelent service. All persons involved assisted me and my family with great profesionaiism!!!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent service!! 100% satisfied
Reinaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Muy buena
Mini B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Fast ,efficient.
Eileen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
The Doctor was great, she was a good listener and sympathetic and quick and easy. Staff was awesome!!Thank you!
Natalia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I got a quick appointment for COVID testing and once arrived was assisted promptly without any hesitations. Thank you
Anabelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff at this facility is efficient Kent kind and answer all of your questions.

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette   Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Mily  Sartorio
    Mily Sartorio
    Billing Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                   

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment