Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Deerfield Beach, & Weston, FL

112 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 09/16/20
The entire staff is welcoming, the facility is super clean and makes me fell safe with covid pandemic and everyone is super professional! I high recommend Dr. Soffer to all of my family and friends. Thank you for having my legs look beautiful :)
Yanin S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff is very professional, amiable, the clinic spotless. I am very satisfied with their services, and results.
Arthur F.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff were very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable during my visit and will highly recommend this office
Andrea R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Appreciate everyone in the office
Marisabel D.
Submitted 09/09/20
I have been to several vascular doctors due to my lymphedema and Doctor Soffer as soon as he saw me, he was interested in my case and gave me hope. Although it was very honest and he told me that it was not going to be removed, he explained to me that by correcting my circulatory problem it would improve and it did. I am so grateful to him , Dr Cecilia and All the staff . They are amazing! Thank you!
Rene M.
Submitted 09/03/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Marta T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent personal and doctor
Nordia W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent start to finish
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is very professional. The treatment was quick and easy. Very little discomfort. I recommend them to anyone seeking vein treatments.
Reginald R.
Submitted 08/28/20
I received best customer service.
Lucelenia F.
Submitted 08/28/20
They office works great as a team. Dr. Soffer takes the time to answer any of my concerns, he shows how he cares about his patients. Thank you!!
Bennie G.
Submitted 08/25/20
During this outbreak of virus I felt very safe. In and out in a timely manner.
Sheaffa D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Nurse Cecile was outstanding
TY C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Soffer and staff are top class. Dr Soffer is highly knowledgeable, detailed, he explores all possibilities, and is very sincere. His staff is friendly, professional, fast, and very knowledgeable. My first choice for cardiac care.
Iuliia D.
Submitted 08/20/20
I like that appointments are organized very well time-wisely, no long and uncertain waiting time. Clean office, positive environment and respectful staff from reception to medical professionals.
Ismael I.
Submitted 08/19/20
Fabulous!!!!
Reinaldo F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Fantastic
Raul V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing service all went well.
Teresa P.
Submitted 08/12/20
great atention and competition!
Christina N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Every experience I have at Soffer Health is AWESOME :)

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment