How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Soffer Health Institute -  - Cardiologist

Soffer Health Institute

Cardiologists, Telemedicine, & Primary Care located in Aventura, Deerfield Beach, & Weston, FL

74 total reviews

Soffer Health Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Soffer Health Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very friendly staff very attentive
Dawn G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Charyl L.
Submitted 07/09/20
The visit went well.
Debra C.
Submitted 07/07/20
People are friendly and knowledgeable. Treatments are given with professionalism and everyone is working in COVID environment with proper procedures being followed.
Sebastian D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great! Renne is the best
Suzy K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great vein scalatherapy!
Liz F.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing the doctor Cecilia wonderful ❤️❤️❤️❤️ And Tania
Maria M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and professional staff
Mariela G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professionals that care about you and make you feel welcome.
Christina N.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience is always awesome at Soffer :)
Simona B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; I always have a positive experience at this office.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent Four Stars
Claire A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent as always!
Jane A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Soffer's office is well run, has caring & considerate employees who take the time to answer your questions & explain follow-up. A nice experience!
Jasiel T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Amazing staff
Racquel M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone that I had contact with were extremely caring and professional. Clean office.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Efficient
Julie B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing, such nice people!
Sheena H.
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience was Awesome every one was professional. I like that I was seeing right away no waiting.
Helen H.
Submitted 06/10/20
A very pleasant and professional experience, in an ultra clean setting. I’ll never go anywhere else for vein treatment! Thanks to the staff

We Offer Telemedicine

Find out more about the many benefits of telemedicine by calling Soffer Health Institute or by requesting an appointment online today.

Learn More

Read more

Our Services

Varicose Veins

Learn More

Spider Veins

Learn More

Leg Pain

Learn More

Leg Circulation

Learn More

Restless Legs

Learn More

 

Swollen Legs

Learn More

Vascular Problems

Learn More

Vein Evaluations

Learn More

Cardiology

Learn More

Primary Care

Learn More

 

Choose Your Provider

Our Team

We are here to help

  • Nicolette  Tabacco
    Nicolette Tabacco
    RDCS
  • Cecilia A.  Pernas
    Cecilia Pernas
    ARNP, FNP-C
  • Miley  Sartorio
    Miley Sartorio
    Office Supervisor
  • Tainet  Gonzalez
    Tainet Gonzalez
    Office Administrator


Connect With Us on Social Media

 

                 

GET THE LEGS YOU DESERVE!

♡ Make an appointment